Who Dey Rap (1989) (fixed audio)

In 1988, the AFC champion Cincinnati Bengals football team in the history of rap Who Dey Rap, written by Mike Martin receptor. Eric Thomas, ickey Woods, Reggie Williams, Joe Kelly, Ira Hillary, Solomon Wilcots, Stanley Wilson, Tim McGee and others join Martin in this video produced locally by Channel 12 before the Super Bowl XXIII in January 1989.

Tags - Pioneer VSX-1019AH-K Pioneer VSX-519V-K AV Receiver Onkyo TX-SR706 Receiver

0 comments to "Who Dey Rap (1989) (fixed audio)"

Post a Comment

Blog Archive


Web hosting for webmasters